

Professional Services

President and Vice-Chancellor

Professor Mark Spearing (Interim)

Vice-Presidents

Professor Alex Neil (Education)

Professor Mark Spearing (Research and Enterprise)

Mrs Winnie Eley (International)

Chief Operating Officer

Ian Dunn

Academic Registrar

Claire Atkins

Clerk to the University Council and Senate

Lee Abraham

Executive Director of Estates and Facilities

Kevin Monaghan

Executive Director of Finance and Planning

Sarah Pook

Executive Director of Human Resources

Anne-Marie Sitton

Executive Director of Engagement and Advancement

Shaun Williams

Executive Director of Student Experience

Kieron Broadhead

Executive Director of iSolutions and Transformation

Mal Allerton

Director of Communications and Marketing

Simon Peatfield

Director of Health, Safety and Risk

Cathy Day



General Counsel and University Secretary

Barbara Halliday

Director of Legal Services

Leticia Baldock

Director of Research and Innovation Services

Lorna Colquhoun

Director of Student Recruitment and International Relations

Vacant

Director of Student Services

Kerry Matthews

University Librarian

Anna O'Neil